Upcoming Events
Assembly News
Media Gallery
There are no events on this calendar

Board Members Elected

The Dallas Assembly is pleased to announce its 2018-2019 Board of Directors:
President: Barry Hancock
Past President: Macey Davis
Treasurer: A.C. Gonzalez
Secretary: Edwin Cabaniss
Program Co-Chairs: 
Cheryl Alston
Chris Bhatti
Special Events Co-Chairs: 
Maria Gomez
Holly Hassmann
Membership Co-Chairs:
Dennis Cail
Felix Lozano
Seminar Co-Chairs: 
Arnim Dontes
Sunhee Hong
Communications Co-Chairs: 
Carl Ewert
Sara Madsen Miller

The Dallas Assembly 50th Anniversary Video

The Dallas Assembly from Quin Mathews Films on Vimeo.

Event Photos